Office of the Vice Chancellor


Professor Profulla Chandra Sarker, Ph.D
Professor Profulla Chandra Sarker, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor (Designate)

Email: vc@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 102

Md. Shaidul Islam
Engr. Md. Shaidul Islam
Assistant Manager (PS to VC)

Email: shaidul@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 109


 

Office of the Pro-Vice Chancellor

Professor Subhash Chandra Sil, Ph.D
Professor Subhash Chandra Sil, Ph.D
Pro-Vice Chancellor (Designate)

Email: provc@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 100


 

Office of the Registrar

 

Md. Abdul Hoque Talukder Ph.D

Md. Abdul Hoque Talukder Ph.D
Registrar
Email: registrar@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 104

Delowar Hossain
Mr. Md. Delowar Hossain
Deputy Registrar

Email: delowar@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 107

Syeda Fahmida Huda
Ms. Syeda Fahmida Huda
Senior Admission Officer

Email: fahmida.huda@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 125

Matiur Rahman
Mr. Matiur Rahman
Admission Officer

Email : matiur.rahman@royal.edu.bd
Cell: +880-1798660037

Ritu Roy
Ms. Ritu Roy
Junior Section Officer

Email : ritu.roy@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 109

Ms. Shahnaz Soma
Ms. Shahnaz Soma
Information Officer

Email: shahnaz.soma@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 100


 

Office of the Finance & Accounts

 

MS. Mahmuda Begum
Ms. Mahmuda Begum
Director (Finance & Accounts)

Email: mahmuda@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 105

Mozammel Hossain
Mr. Md. Mozammel Hossain Khan
Senior Accounts Officer

Email: mozammel@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 105

Mr. Khyrul Islam
Mr. Khyrul Islam
Accounts Officer

Email: khyrul.islam@royal.edu.bd
Cell: +880-1798660037


 

Office of the Controller of Examinations

 

Dr. A.K.M. Rafiqullah
Dr. Abul Kalam Md. Rafiqullah
Controller of Examinations

Email: rafiqullah@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 108

Feroz Uddin
Mr. A.K.M Feroz Uddin
Senior Asst. Controller of Examinations

Email: feroz@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 108

.

Section Officer

Email: .@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 108


 

Library

 

Mahmudul Hasan
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Librarian

Email : mahmudul.hasan@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 111


 

Office of Information Technology (IT)

 

Md. Shaidul Islam
Engr. Md. Shaidul Islam
Assistant Manager

Email: shaidul@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 110

Mohammad Ullah
Mr. Mohammad Ullah
Junior IT Officer

Email: mohammad.ullah@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 110

Md. Tajul Islam
Mr. Md. Tajul Islam
Lab Assistant

Email: tajul.islam@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-41080889, 41080821 Ext: 110