Office of the Vice Chancellor


Professor Profulla Chandra Sarker, Ph.D
Professor Profulla Chandra Sarker, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor (Designate)

Email: vc@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 102

Zakir Hossain
Md. Zakir Hossain
Assistant Registrar (PS to VC)

zakir.hossain@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 106


 

Office of the Registrar

 

Md. Abdul Hoque Talukder Ph.D

Md. Abdul Hoque Talukder Ph.D
Registrar
Email: registrar@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 104

 

Delowar Hossain

Mr. Md. Delowar Hossain
Deputy Registrar

Email: delowar@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 107

 

Syeda Fahmida Huda

Ms. Syeda Fahmida Huda
Senior Admission Officer

Email: fahmida.huda@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 125

 

Mr. Khyrul Islam

Mr. Khyrul Islam
Admission Officer

Email: khyrul.islam@royal.edu.bd
Cell: +880-1798660037

 

Mr. Md. Tarek Ibna Yead
Junior Section Officer & Junior Admission Officer

Email: tareq.yead@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 109

 

Ms. Shahnaz Soma

Ms. Shahnaz Soma
Information Officer

Email: shahnaz.soma@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 100

 


 

Office of Accounts

 

MS. Mahmuda Begum

Ms. Mahmuda Begum
Director (Finance & Accounts)

Email: mahmuda@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 105

 

Mozammel Hossain

Mr. Md. Mozammel Hossain Khan
Senior Accounts Officer

Email: mozammel@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 105

 

Accounts Officer

Mr.
Accounts Officer

Email: @royal.edu.bd

 


 

Office of Exam Control

 

Feroz Uddin

Mr. A.K.M Feroz Uddin
Senior Asst. Controller of Examinations

Email: feroz@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 108

 

A.N.M Shariful Hamid

Mr. A.N.M Shariful Hamid
Section Officer

Email: shariful.hamid@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 108


 

Library

 

Librarian

Mr. Dilip Kumar Roy
Assistant Librarian

Email : dilip.roy@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 111

 

#

#
Library Assistant

Email : @royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 111

 

Matiur Rahman

Mr. Matiur Rahman
Junior Admission Officer and Library Assistant

Email : matiur.rahman@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 111


 

Office of Information Technology (IT)

 

Md. Shaidul Islam

Engr. Md. Shaidul Islam
Senior IT Officer

Email: shaidul@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110

 

Md. Mohaiminul Islam

Mr. Md. Mohaiminul Islam
IT Officer

Email: mohaiminul.islam@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110

 

Md. Rafiqul Islam

Mr. Md. Rofiqul Islam
IT Assistant

Email: islam.2815@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110

 

Mohammad Ullah

Mr. Mohammad Ullah
Lab Technician

Email: mohammad.ullah@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110