Office of the Vice Chancellor


Professor Profulla Chandra Sarker, Ph.D
Professor Profulla Chandra Sarker, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor (Designate)

Email: vc@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 102

Zakir Hossain
Md. Zakir Hossain
Assistant Registrar (PS to VC)

zakir.hossain@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 106


 

Office of the Registrar

 

Md. Abdul Hoque Talukder Ph.D

Md. Abdul Hoque Talukder Ph.D
Registrar
Email: registrar@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 104

 

Delowar Hossain

Mr. Md. Delowar Hossain
Deputy Registrar

Email: delowar@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 107

 

Syeda Fahmida Huda

Ms. Syeda Fahmida Huda
Senior Admission Officer

Email: fahmida.huda@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 125

 

Matiur Rahman
Mr. Matiur Rahman
Junior Admission Officer

Email : matiur.rahman@royal.edu.bd
Cell: +880-1798660037

Mr. Md. Tarek Ibna Yead
Junior Section Officer & Junior Admission Officer

Email: tareq.yead@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 109

 

Ms. Shahnaz Soma

Ms. Shahnaz Soma
Information Officer

Email: shahnaz.soma@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 100

 


 

Office of the Finance & Accounts

 

MS. Mahmuda Begum

Ms. Mahmuda Begum
Director (Finance & Accounts)

Email: mahmuda@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 105

 

Mozammel Hossain

Mr. Md. Mozammel Hossain Khan
Senior Accounts Officer

Email: mozammel@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 105

Mr. Khyrul Islam

Mr. Khyrul Islam
Accounts Officer

Email: khyrul.islam@royal.edu.bd
Cell: +880-1798660037


 

Office of the Controller of Examinations

 

Feroz Uddin

Mr. A.K.M Feroz Uddin
Senior Asst. Controller of Examinations

Email: feroz@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 108

 

.


Section Officer

Email: .@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 108


 

Library

 

Mahmudul Hasan
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Librarian

Email : mahmudul.hasan@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 111

Ritu Roy
Ms. Ritu Roy
Library Assistant

Email : ritu.roy@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 111


 

Office of Information Technology (IT)

 

Md. Shaidul Islam
Engr. Md. Shaidul Islam
Assistant Manager

Email: shaidul@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110

Mohammad Ullah
Mr. Mohammad Ullah
Lab Technician

Email: mohammad.ullah@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110

Md. Tajul Islam
Mr. Md. Tajul Islam
Lab Assistant

Email: tajul.islam@royal.edu.bd
Phone: +880-2-9841628 Ext: 110